Lost Lands

Currently, Disneyland comprises eight areas or "lands" -- a substantial increase from the five which existed when the park first opened (Tomorrowland, Fantasyland, Frontierland, Adventureland, and the Ticket Purchasing Pavilion). But in addition to the current lands, there are several that were once a part of Disneyland but failed or had to be replaced for one reason or another. This section of DisneyLies.com tells their stories.

Mickey Mouse Club Circus | Edison Square
Hobbyland | Holidayland | Ken-L-Land | Pandaland

This site is not endorsed, approved, or secretly funded by the Walt Disney Corporation (or any corporation with a legal department). All information on this site is, to the best of our knowledge, false. If any significant true information slips through, we apologize for that. Since we don't check any of what passes for facts around here, mistakes are bound to happen. Contents © 2003–2014 so don't go stealing anything, okay?

That's Not At Disneyland, Three!!!
Get a book!

396 Pure, Unadulterated, Dyed-In-The-Wool, 100% Made-Up, Completely Fake Disneyland "Facts"
Get another book!